Testimonials

My hubby booked us in for a sauna then fantastic full body massage followed by a facial. Girls were amazing I felt totally relaxed and knew claire wasn’t just going through the motions. I came out feeling fantastic. Looking forward to my next experience already.                                                                   Expert facials - Amazing results - Professional masseuses - Luxurious experience.                                                                                                                               Linda Angela Yeomans 19 November 2021

Well what can l say....your service was lovely very relaxing....feel great thank you regards Janet Davies...and yes l will be backThumbs up......              Janet Davies 18 November 2021                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Perfect as always.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Sanju Manji 9 November 2021

Amazing! I’ll be back soon ????​​​​​​​                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Jenny Melot 8 November 2021

Thank you to the Dream Spa team for a wonderful morning of pampering! I left feeling very relaxed :) Hope to be back soon x                                             Susan Nattrass 30 October 2021

Quiet and relaxing space, superb massage.                                                                                                                                                                                                           Sarah Galpin 26 October 2021

I really needed this appointment to enjoy some me time, I left feeling like a whole new person.                                                                                                         Katie Chinnery 21 October 2021

Amazing service & exactly what I needed, thank you! Will certainly be back!                                                                                                                                            Kirsty Martyka 9 October 2021

Very relaxing away from the hub of the shopping centre. Very relaxing and professional.                                                                                                                    Brenda Smith 9 October 2021

Very relaxing very much enjoyed.                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Natalie Mcpharlin 1 October 2021

Writing this review as I’m sipping on my herbal tea. Decided to take advantage of their spring special and I must say one of the best experiences I’ve had. Claire was absolutely amazing with her massage and facial that I almost passed out a couple of times. Definitely would recommend anyone looking to unwind and treat themselves. Many thanks to the team                                                                                                                                                                Steven Luong 1 October 2021

Great as always                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Katelyn Castaing 10 September 2021

I'm truly grateful for finding this beautiful place. Clair is magical.                                                                                                                                                                 Claire Gillion 21 August 2021

Amazing service! Jashu is the best. Fast and efficient.                                                                                                                                                                                      Emma Drummond 6 July 2021

So needed, and absolutely outstanding. ????recommend Dream Spa.                                                                                                                                                           Sandi Kelemko 26 June 2021

Wow just got a Dream Spa Sigature Massage and it was incredible!!! Best massage ive ever had, hands down!!                                                                           Kerry West 24 June 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Sian Rees 3 June 2021

It was just wonderful thank you. Kindest Regards, Rita                                                                                                                                                                                     Rita Jennings-White 30 April 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Katelyn Castaing 25 April 2021

It's always such a  welcoming, friendly and relaxing experience.                                                                                                                                                                     Sian Rees 20 April 2021                                                                                                                                                                  

The whole experience was fantastic. Definitely be back                                                                                                                                                                                   Elaine Everett 16 April 2021

Tony and the crew are always very friendly and happy to help. Recommended...                                                                                                                                Brett Bourne 16 April 2021

Hands down best massage I've ever had!!!!                                                                                                                                                                                                            Amy Denning 15 April 2021

Amazing as always!! Always leave feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated.                                                                                                                                                          Jay Bui 14 April 2021

I had the most amazing hot stone massage today. Thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you ????????                                                                                                                      Sarah Galpin 6 April 2021

Oh my Goodness! Today I had my first ever Dream Day Spa experience and I have fallen in LOVE! Clair was incredible, so friendly from the moment I walked in. She put me at ease very quickly and was extremely professional throughout the whole massage and facial. I was transported out of space from this experience and I am left feeling like I’m floating. My skin looks and feels incredible! I cannot wait for my next treatment and I highly recommend you get booked in ASAP!! Thanks so much Dream Spa and Clair for making my day incredible ????                                                                             Jacqui Bramwell 1 April 2021

Jasha did it again!! Second visit and Me Happy!! ❤. Thank youuuu                                                                                                                                                               Sunita Gillbanks 23 March 2021 

It was amazing thank you                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Linda Elzas 19 March 2021

Spa welcoming, massage very relaxing did want it to end                                                                                                                                                                            Karen Oliver 19 March 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Jacqui Thomson 17 March 2021

My first day spa experience, the Enchanted Escape, was incredible. I was so relaxed and pampered the whole treatment. I will be back for sure :)      Shelley Willburn 12 March 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Sian Rees 11 March 2021

Absolutely incredible!! Had the wildflower facial and wow! Highly recommend!                                                                                                                                         Michelle Bicanin 6 March 2021 

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Katelyn Castaing 5 March 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Tamis Limbert 23 February 2021

I had the signature massage today with Jashu and wow what an experience. I feel so relax and comfortable. I am sure I will sleep like a baby tonight. Thanks so much Jashu.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Sunita Gillbanks 16 February 2021

Absolutely wonderful - highly recommend A+++                                                                                                                                                                                                   Susan Harris-Parkes 30 January 2021

Amazing experience!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Sian Rees 29 January 2021

10 out of 10 J a natural healer and had an calming Ora about her the moment I walked in I felt as ease I normally dont like to be touch my anyone but I had no problem relaxing with J I highly recommend her and will be definitely going back. - Luxurious experience                                                            Melissa Pinney 21 January 2021

Awesome massage and facial for a good price. Definitely will be back ????                                                                                                                                                  Claudette McKelvie 16 January 2021

Fantastic experience, lovely staff. Would definitely recommend!                                                                                                                                                                   Candice Thompson 12 January 2021

Really enjoyed our experience today lovely pregnancy massage and my fiancé had a great relaxing massage. I loved how we were run though what the procedure was and also asked about any areas gat needed particular attention. Highly recommend. Will definitely be returning                                 Claire Emerson Forsyth 8 January 2021

Absolutely beautiful massage with Claire, I've been on crutches for 4 weeks and very tight shoulders arms etc and walked out feeling so refreshed and comfortable! will definitely be back                                                                                                                                                                                                               Alix Robinson 5 January 2021

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Katie Hartrick 22 December 2020

Always feel pampered no matter what treatment I book in for. Merry Christmas                                                                                                                                    Debbie Mackey 22 December 2020

Staff member made me feel very relaxed. I felt I got more than what I booked.                                                                                                                                        Karen Wall 19 December 2020

Have had a few different types of massages here before and loved each one. The hot stone massage was absolutely amazing.                                            Karina Roberts 11 December 2020

Such a professional and relaxing experience. Jashu is so fast and thorough with waxing! Highly recommend to all!!                                                                  Emma Drummond 10 December 2020 

Fabulous, so relaxing and my skin feels oh so fresh                                                                                                                                                                                            Rebecca Habbits 24 November 2020

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Charlotte Zinn 13 November 2020

Clair is always friendly and does a great job.                                                                                                                                                                                                         Debbie Mackey 7 November 2020

Amazing service every time- would absolutely recommend!                                                                                                                                                                             Karlia Allan 30 October 2020

"Positive: Professionalism.  I went to Dream Spa for the first time today and had the Spring special. From the moment I walked in, I felt special and welcome. The body scrub, massage, facial, hand and foot pamper were amazing. I would not hesitate in treating myself again. Loved it."                         Leanne Gendle 10 October 2020

"Awesome hot stone massage. I will be back. Beautiful results."                                                                                                                                                           Rachelle Saville-Allard 6 October 2020

Very pleased with the results. Wonderful massage. Thank you Shevaun​​​​. Really enjoyed my facial and Shevaun did a fantastic job.                                       Diane Staines 26 September 2020

"I experienced the Signature massage with Jashu and it was one of the most amazing massages I have enjoyed! Incorporating a variety of massage techniques, Jashu ensured the experience was relaxing whilst getting deep into the muscles! I loved the holistic approach and I can’t wait to return!"                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Sandra Stoitis 5 September 2020

Consistently great massages                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Kirsty Roe 2 September 2020

The time passed so quickly. From the moment we walked in the door all the way to when we walk out the door we were treated so beautifully and respectfully. My skin and heart felt so loved, smooth and sweet. Thank for pampering me and my bestie                                                                                      Gizelle Salame 30 August 2020

Was given a voucher for my birthday and booked in for a hot stone massage. Everything about my visit to Dream spa was just that ... A dream. Spotless and welcoming venue, great relaxing music and was made to feel at ease and in charge on how I wanted the experience to be. My therapist was very experienced and I came away so relaxed. Will definitely be back                                                                                                                                  Lorraine Waterman 30 July 2020

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Justin Rayner 11 July 2020  

Amazing day spa, had the most fantastic treatment and the staff are lovely. Will definitely be returning.                                                                                        Rebecca Atwell 29 June 2020

"Honestly can't boast enough! Just had a relaxation massage, & it's truly the BEST I've EVER had! Check them out, support our local businesses! It was truly AMAZING I had an incredible time, super relaxed, even now! Thank you, I'll be back."                                                                                                            Beth Barnes 19 June 2020

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Lee Bayliss 13 June 2020

Friendly, professional service. Made to feel extremely comfortable and welcome.                                                                                                                                 Nafeesa Mehzabean 12 April 2020

Great sounds,very polite.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Michael Obschonka 19 March 2020

What a wonderful way to spend the day. I feel very relaxed and rested. Highly recommend, and I will be going back.                                                                 Suellen Mann 18 March 2020

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Kirsty Roe 10 March 2020                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

"Extremely friendly and welcoming, super accommodating... I rarely give reviews so for me to give a review you best believe it's well worth it:)))"            Chaz D'abbadie 6 March 2020

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Katelyn Castaing 27 February 2020

Claire the massage therapist was amazing. One of the best messages I have had in years. Would recommend to anyone xx                                                  Claire Williams 25 February 2020

"1st time I've been and just had an anazing massage, beautiful rooms and feel so relaxed and skin doesn't feel greasy so quality products used. Amazing results · Professional masseuses · Luxurious experience · Thoughtful amenities."                                                                                                                  Diane Pritchard 10 December 2019

"An hour from home but I had a gift voucher... 100% worththe drive! Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and an amazing massage."                                        Michaela Shepherdson 26 November 2019

"Such an inviting salon, Jasu is so professional and thoughtful. I absolutely loved the outdoor space, it was so peaceful - it reminded me of being in Bali! Thank you again!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Luxurious experience · Professional masseuses · Thoughtful amenities"                                                                                                                                                  Mina Kanji 13 November 2019  

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Amanda Muir 9 November 2019

"Great experience thank you, feeling very relaxed. Have already recommended your business to friends."                                                                                  Jane Pryor 7 November 2019

Head Massage @ Dream Spa.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   "If you need all the stress taken out of your head, then this is for you. Very few places do this well (I’ve tried many Bali, Thailand, NZ, Samoa etc.) and are able to balance stimulating the scalp with relaxing the mind. Dream Spa Does! It’s not just physical – it’s healing as well on a deeper level.       I would strongly recommend anyone who has a million things to do (and think about) to try this treatment at Dream Spa. As a CEO, I have found this invaluable to every so often clear my mind and provide rest (the effect lasts at least a few months). Not for every day but certainly welcome at those “peak” times.   Thank you Jashu"                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Carol Meredith CEO PKKP Corporation Pilbarra WA 1 November 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

"Thank you for a lovely experience. Really enjoyed my treatment last Saturday with Jay."                                                                                                            Joan Porter-Smith 29 October 2019

 Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Prisha Hirani 11 October 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
"Customer service is outstanding. Very relaxing and spa packages are amazing value. Will be back for sure."                                                                                                                 Lauren Templeton 7 October 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

"Amazing  facial and head  massage."                                                                                                                                                                                                                Helen Bidmead 17 September 2019 

"Such an incredible visit. What a beautiful healer you are J ???? The connection between the pregnancy massage was amazing. I can’t wait to comeback again. Hopefully next month."                                                                                                                                                                                                              Shannell Cross 13 September 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                             

"Great place! Loved the infrared sauna. Dry brushing was exquisite. The massage was strong and wonderful. Staff made me feel welcome and comfortable."                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Samantha Nisbet 4 September 2019  

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Tara Booth July 19 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

"Thanks for the wonderful massage this morning, hopefully see you again soon. Kind regards, Paul."
Paul Thornton 26 June 2019

Star Rating                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Chris Lawrence 7 May 2019

"Just had a wonderful afternoon at Dream Spa. Completely chilled. Thoroughly recommend for those of you needed a pamper. Thoughtful amenities · Professional masseuses · Expert facials · Amazing results · Luxurious experience"                                                                                                    Hilary Brooks 30 April 2019                       

"Excellent Service. Will Use this Spa again and recommend it."
Susan Page 24 February 2019

"Oh my goodness!!! This beautiful spa really lives up to its name .. I had the best massage and added a great sauna ! Everything was perfect ! Like a dream ???? thank you so much Jashu and dream spa team for the perfect birthday treat ! I can’t wait to come back !!"                                                            Shani Putter 12 Feruary 2019

"I had a treatment today and it was AMAZING! So super relaxing and just what I needed! Didn't want to leave - highly recommend to anyone wanting some relax time"
Taryn Cunningham 15 January 2019

"We had a great experience at Dream Spa today. lovely atmosphere, great massage. Sooo relaxing. Will definitely be back ????"
Basia Gucwa 13 December 2018

"I would like to say a big thank you to the staff. my sisters and I visited there today and the treatments we received was 5 star. The staff know what they are doing and highly recommend them."
Sandra Griffiths 3 November 2018

"Jashu and her staff were very friendly and the service was excellent. Loved my full body massage. Was very relaxing. Will definitely be going back."
Kanchan Bhudia 21 October 2018

"Beautiful place and gorgeous surrounding."
Clair Dean Daws 14 October 2018

"I had a massage on Friday, and I can honestly say it was the BEST massage I’ve ever, ever had. Totally professional, no talking to staff halfway through like other massage places do, nice dark, comfortable room with relaxing music, I would HIGHLY recommend. Can’t wait for my next massage."
Sarah Gooden October 2018

"Had a beautiful facial today ... felt totally pampered and relaxed . My skin looks so much better as well . Rebooked for regular treatments I was so impressed . Loved that it was quiet in the salon and you could just breathe and let your mind just drift and go somewhere peaceful."
Deb Farmer 9 June 2018

“lovely staff make you feel very special. well priced luxury treatments.”
Kellie 6 June 2016

“It is a treat to myself to visit Dream Spa, after working and bringing up a family, being a hands on Nana it is now my time to have a bit of quality time at Dream Spa. The staff are always welcoming...”
Hellen 22 April 2016

“Have visited this Spa on several occasions and have never been disappointed.”
Debra 9 September 2015

“Very prompt service, very relaxing and a very comfortable environment”
Jeanette 27 August 2015

Contact Us

Please wait...